Denis Look, CEO

T°Safe Logistics transports temperature sensitive medical products throughout the world every day. We transfer in average about 20.000,00 € in various foreign currencies each month. With Giroxx we immediately know when the payment order is executed. Nice side effect: With Giroxx we save about 5,000.00 € a year.

Doortje Moritz, Management

So far Knallgrau GmbH has always paid international payments by credit card due to the convenience. This is rather expensive. With Giroxx we now do it just as comfortable with our customer account and pay a lot less fees. We do not even need a foreign currency account.

Pieter Jacobsen, Collector

To discover the most beautiful classic cars worldwide and recondition them at home is my biggest passion.Only the often unfavorable exchange rate of my bank is not so nice. With Giroxx as a private person I can easily execute international payment orders without minimum sales and save an amazing amount each time.

Johanna Volmer, Student

My parents finance my semester abroad at the Santa Barbara College. Each month they send me a fixed amount to California. With Giroxx this is very simply because the recipient and the bank information only have to be entered once into the customer account. And it's cheaper too.

Shirin Merizadi, Spice Merchant

In order to offer the best quality, I buy a lot of products directly in the country of origin. That way I also save the additional fees of middlemen. With Giroxx I can process international payment orders directly where I am.

Why
Giroxx?

Five
examples

Denis
Look,

CEO

T°Safe Logistics transports temperature sensitive medical products throughout the world every day. We transfer in average about 20.000,00 € in various foreign currencies each month. With Giroxx we immediately know when the payment order is executed.

Nice side effect: With Giroxx we save about 5,000.00 € a year

Doortje
Moritz,

Management

So far Knallgrau GmbH has always paid international payments by credit card due to the convenience. This is rather expensive.

With Giroxx we now do it just as comfortable with our customer account and pay a lot less fees. We do not even need a foreign currency account.

Pieter
Jacobsen,

Collector

To discover the most beautiful classic cars worldwide and recondition them at home is my biggest passion.Only the often unfavorable exchange rate of my bank is not so nice.

With Giroxx as a private person I can easily execute international payment orders without minimum sales and save an amazing amount each time.

Johanna
Volmer,

Student

My parents finance my semester abroad at the Santa Barbara College. Each month they send me a fixed amount to California.

With Giroxx this is very simply because the recipient and the bank information only have to be entered once into the customer account. And it's cheaper too.

Shirin
Merizadi,

Spice Merchant

In order to offer the best quality, I buy a lot of products directly in the country of origin. That way I also save the additional fees of middlemen.

With Giroxx I can process international payment orders directly where I am.

Denis Look, CEO

T°Safe Logistics transportiert täglich temperaturempfindliche medizinische Produkte durch die ganze Welt. Im Schnitt überweisen wir pro Monat 20.000,00 € in verschiedenen Fremdwährungen. Mit Giroxx wissen wir sofort, wenn die Überweisung raus ist. Netter Nebeneffekt: Mit Giroxx sparen wir im Jahr ungefähr 5.000,00 €.

Doortje Moritz, Geschäftsleitung

Bisher haben wir bei der Knallgrau GmbH schon aus Bequemlichkeit Zahlungen ins Ausland immer mit der Kreditkarte bezahlt. Das geht ganz schön ins Geld. Mit Giroxx machen wir das jetzt genauso bequem über unser Kundenkonto und zahlen sehr viel weniger Gebühren. Wir brauchen noch nicht mal ein Fremdwährungskonto.

Pieter Jacobsen, Sammler

Weltweit die schönsten klassischen Autos zu entdecken und sie bei mir zuhause aufzuarbeiten, das ist meine große Leidenschaft. Nur der oft ungünstige Wechselkurs meiner Bank ist nicht so schön. Mit Giroxx kann ich auch als Privatperson ohne Mindestumsatz ganz entspannt ins Ausland überweisen und jedesmal erstaunlich viel sparen.

Johanna Volmer, Studentin

Meine Eltern finanzieren mir ein Auslandssemester am Santa Barbara College. Sie schicken mir jeden Monat einen festen Betrag nach Kalifornien. Mit Giroxx ist das ganz einfach, weil die Empfänger- und Bankdaten nur einmal im Kundenkonto angelegt werden müssen. Und günstiger ist es auch.

Shirin Merizadi, Gewürzhändlerin

Um beste Qualität anbieten zu können, kaufe ich viele Produkte direkt in den Herkunftsländern ein. So spare ich mir außerdem die Aufschläge der Zwischenhändler. Mit Giroxx kann ich Auslandsüberweisungen direkt dort abwickeln, wo ich gerade bin.

Warum
Giroxx?

Fünf
Beispiele

Denis
Look,

CEO

T°Safe Logistics transportiert täglich temperaturempfindliche medizinische Produkte durch die ganze Welt. Im Schnitt überweisen wir pro Monat 20.000,00 € in verschiedenen Fremdwährungen. Mit Giroxx wissen wir sofort, wenn die Überweisung raus ist.

Netter Nebeneffekt: Mit Giroxx sparen wir im Jahr ungefähr 5.000,00 €.

Doortje
Moritz,

Geschäftsleitung

Bisher haben wir bei der Knallgrau GmbH schon aus Bequemlichkeit Zahlungen ins Ausland immer mit der Kreditkarte bezahlt. Das geht ganz schön ins Geld.

Mit Giroxx machen wir das jetzt genauso bequem über unser Kundenkonto und zahlen sehr viel weniger Gebühren. Wir brauchen noch nicht mal ein Fremdwährungskonto.

Pieter
Jacobsen,

Sammler

Weltweit die schönsten klassischen Autos zu entdecken und sie bei mir zuhause aufzuarbeiten, das ist meine große Leidenschaft. Nur der oft ungünstige Wechselkurs meiner Bank ist nicht so schön.

Mit Giroxx kann ich auch als Privatperson ohne Mindestumsatz ganz entspannt ins Ausland überweisen und jedesmal erstaunlich viel sparen.

Johanna
Volmer,

Studentin

Meine Eltern finanzieren mir ein Auslandssemester am Santa Barbara College. Sie schicken mir jeden Monat einen festen Betrag nach Kalifornien.

Mit Giroxx ist das ganz einfach, weil die Empfänger- und Bankdaten nur einmal im Kundenkonto angelegt werden müssen. Und günstiger ist es auch.

Shirin
Merizadi,

Gewürzhändlerin

Um beste Qualität anbieten zu können, kaufe ich viele Produkte direkt in den Herkunftsländern ein. So spare ich mir außerdem die Aufschläge der Zwischenhändler.

Mit Giroxx kann ich Auslandsüberweisungen direkt dort abwickeln, wo ich gerade bin.